Contact Us

Where Is My Parcel?
When your parcel is sent from us to you, we send you an email containing your consignment number.
To track your parcel online, please go to http://www.dpd.co.uk/forms/track-my-parcel.jsp, and put in your consignment number, or call 08445 560 560.


 

Here are the contact details for people working at The Fine Cheese Co., to help you reach the right person. But don't worry, we're all happy to speak to you if you're not sure!

Mail Order 01225 448748

(including Cheese Wedding Cakes, Monthly Cheese Selections, and Business Gifts)

Customer Service Tel: 01225 448748 customerservice@finecheese.co.uk


The Fine Cheese Co. & Artisan Direct (GB Wholesale)

Flo Lucy
Tel: 01225 473252 florence@finecheese.co.uk

Nicola Glanville
Tel: 01225 473254 nicola@finecheese.co.uk

Darragh Boyd

Tel: 01225 438218 db@finecheese.co.uk 

Dean Lord
Mob: 07919 332775 dean@finecheese.co.uk

Cheese Export

John Siddall
Tel: 01225 487998 john@finecheese.co.uk 
Mickael Taillier
Tel: 01225 473253 Mickael@finecheese.co.uk  

Dry Goods Export

John Siddall
Tel: 01225 487998 john@finecheese.co.uk  

Artisan Direct USA (Dry Goods in the USA)

Janet Shadle
Tel: 425 712 8257 janet@artisanbuiscuits.co.uk

Cheese Shop and Cafe

Tel: 01225 483407 shop@finecheese.co.uk  

Buying and Logistics

Ben Robinson
Tel: 01225 473260  ben@finecheese.co.uk  

Cheese Quality / Cheese Wedding Cakes

Ruth Raskin
Tel: 01225 473261  ruth@finecheese.co.uk

Technical Manager

Margaret Hans

Tel: 01225 438217  margaret@finecheese.co.uk

PR and Marketing

Ann-Marie Dyas
Tel: 01225 487997 am@finecheese.co.uk  

Phil Jackson phil@finecheese.co.uk 

In-House Designers

Yoshiko Uno-Flukes  yoshiko@finecheese.co.uk
Nathalia Kirilloff nathalia@finecheese.co.uk