Contact Us

Where Is My Parcel?
When your parcel is sent from us to you, we send you an email containing your consignment number.
To track your parcel online, please go to http://www.dpd.co.uk/forms/track-my-parcel.jsp, and put in your consignment number, or call 08445 560 560.


 Here are the contact details for people working at The Fine Cheese Co., to help you reach the right person. But don't worry, we're all happy to speak to you if you're not sure!

Mail Order 

(including Cheese Wedding Cakes, Monthly Cheese Subscriptions, and Corporate Gifts)

Tel: +44 (0)1225 448748 | Email: customerservice@finecheese.co.uk

 

Bath Shop

29 & 31 Walcot Street, Bath. BA1 5BN

Tel: +44 (0)1225 433937 | Email: Bath@finecheese.co.uk

Belgravia Shop

17 Motcomb Street, London SW1X 8LB

Tel: +44 (0)1225 617953 | Email: Belgravia.Shop@finecheese.co.uk

Food Service (London)

Michela Pagano
Tel: +44 (0)1225 617972 (Office)  
Tel: +44 (0)1225 617953 (Shop)
Email: Michela.Pagano@finecheese.co.uk

 

The Fine Cheese Co. & Artisan Direct (GB Wholesale)

Robert Bowden
Tel: +44 (0)1225 424212  | Email: robert.bowden@finecheese.co.uk

 

Cheese Export

European Union
Mickael Taillier
Tel: +44 (0)1225 473253 | Email: mickael.taillier@finecheese.co.uk

Rest of the World
Jason Donnelly
Tel: +44 (0)7392 319951 | Email: jason.donnelly@finecheese.co.uk

Dry Goods Export

European Union
John Siddall
Tel: +44 (0)7860 616569| Email: john.siddall@finecheese.co.uk

Rest of the World
Jason Donnelly
Tel: +44 (0)7392 319951 |  Email: jason.donnelly@finecheese.co.uk



Artisan Direct USA
(Dry Goods in the USA)

Jason Donnelly
Tel: 917-445-7120  |  Email: jason.donnelly@finecheese.co.uk


Buying and Logistics

Ben Robinson
Tel: +44 (0)1225 438215 | Email: ben.robinson@finecheese.co.uk


Cheese Quality

Ruth Raskin
Tel: +44 (0)1225 473261 | Email: ruth.raskin@finecheese.co.uk


Press

Jenna Morice
Tel: +44 (0)1225 433945 | Email:jenna.morice@finecheese.co.uk

Design

Yoshiko Uno-Flukes
Email: yoshiko.uno-flukes@finecheese.co.uk

Peter Rosser
Email: peter.rosser@finecheese.co.uk

Events

Louisa Oldfield 
Tel: +44 (0)7870 279336 | Email: events@finecheese.co.uk