Contact Us

Where Is My Parcel?
When your parcel is sent from us to you, we send you an email containing your consignment number.
To track your parcel online, please go to http://www.dpd.co.uk/forms/track-my-parcel.jsp, and put in your consignment number, or call 08445 560 560.


 Here are the contact details for people working at The Fine Cheese Co., to help you reach the right person. But don't worry, we're all happy to speak to you if you're not sure!

Mail Order 

(including Cheese Wedding Cakes, Monthly Cheese Subscriptions, and Corporate Gifts)

Tel: 01225 448748 customerservice@finecheese.co.uk

 

Bath Shop

29 & 31 Walcot Street, Bath. BA1 5BN

Tel: 01225 433937 Email: Bath@finecheese.co.uk

Belgravia Shop

17 Motcomb Street, London SW1X 8LB

Tel: 01225 617953  Email: Belgravia.Shop@finecheese.co.uk

Food Service (London)

Michela Pagano

Tel: 01225 617972 (Office)  

Tel: 01225 617953 (Shop)

Email: Michela.Pagano@finecheese.co.uk

 

The Fine Cheese Co. & Artisan Direct (GB Wholesale)

Robert Bowden
Tel: 01225 617897 Robert.Bowden@finecheese.co.uk

 

Cheese Export

John Siddall
Tel: 01225 487998 john@finecheese.co.uk 

Mickael Taillier
Tel: 01225 473253 Mickael@finecheese.co.uk  

Jason Donnelly
jason.donnelly@finecheese.co.uk

Dry Goods Export

John Siddall
Tel: 01225 487998 john.siddall@finecheese.co.uk  

Artisan Direct USA (Dry Goods in the USA)

Janet Shadle
Tel: 425 712 8257 janet.shadle@artisanbuiscuits.co.uk 

Buying and Logistics

Ben Robinson

Tel: 01225 438215  ben.robinson@finecheese.co.uk  

Cheese Quality

Ruth Raskin
Tel: 01225 473261  ruth.raskin@finecheese.co.uk

PR and Marketing

Joanna Scholefield
Tel: 01225 448748 Joanna.Scholefield@finecheese.co.uk

Design

Yoshiko Uno-Flukes  yoshiko.uno-flukes@finecheese.co.uk
Peter Rosser  peter.rosser@finecheese.co.uk